Upcoming Performances by the Linus Ensemble

© Katherine Rawlings 2017

© Katherine Rawlings 2017

An Afternoon of Music - Winter Concert 2017

Featuring performances by the Linus Ensemble

Helen Bower (violin), Luca Vanags-Smith (horn), David Hiscox (piano), Katherine Rawlings (composer)

Tickets $25 adult, $20 seniors/concession, $10 children (6 - 15 yrs)

Sunday the 18th of June @ 2:30 pm

St Linus Anglican Church

21 Glyndon Avenue, Coburg North, VIC

Book Tickets

Sunday 25th June @ 2:30 pm

St Marks Anglican Church

302 High Street, Templestowe Lower, VIC

Book Tickets

Concert Program

Elena Kats-Chernin: 1 Hymn and 4 Mostly Unison from Velvet Revolution for violin, horn and piano

Ludwig Van Beethoven: Romance No. 2 in F Major (Op. 50) for violin and piano

Lydia BuslerMoon Lillies for horn and piano

Vittorio Monti: Csárdás for violin and piano

Bernhard Krol: Laudatio for solo horn

Mendelssohn: Lost Illusions for solo piano

Katherine Rawlings: Bloom for violin, horn and piano